The Gladiator Club

Go to content

The Committee

Committee Members 2018 - 2019

Officers of the Club

Chairman : Brian Richards
Secretary : Jane Casey
Treasurer : Peter Ward
Membership Secretary : Peter Ward  



Entertainment Committee
John Alnutt


General Committee

Winston Cadogan

Mick Casey

Philip Lester Tina Walton
Martin May Michael Minns
David Walton Shelia Smith
Colin Whittaker Marc Gavagahn
Rose Richardson

  Bar Manager : Mr. Malcolm Walton

Home Page | The Club Rules | The Committee | Events | Club History | Contact Us | Fund Rasing | Trophy Room | Recent Events | Sweet Memories | Pictures of the Club | Site Map

Designed By Thomas Penning |

Back to content | Back to main menu